SU Events 2019/20

Dates may change, please check in the Social Zones for details

2019
Tuesday 17th September Gravesend Freshers
Thursday 19th September Dartford Freshers
Monday 23rd September Start of SU Elections
Friday 27th September Macmillan Coffee Morning
Monday 4th October End of SU Elections
Half Term: 21 October – 25 October
Wednesday 30th October Halloween Event
Friday 8th November Remembrance Day
Friday 15th November Children In Need
Wednesday TBC Inter College Quiz
Friday 13th December Christmas Jumper Day
The College will be closed from 25 December to 1 January inclusive
2020
Monday 20th January Blue Monday
Monday-Friday 10th-14th February Sexual Health Week
Half Term: 17 February – 21 February
Friday TBC Sports Relief
Easter Break: 6 April – 17 April
Friday 24th April Thorpe Park Trip
Tuesday 12th May Gravesend BBQ
Thursday 14th May Dartford BBQ
Wednesday 20th May Learner Conference
Half Term: 25 May – 29 May (Bank Holidays 25 May)
Monday TBC Beach Trip